Happy New Year!

It is now 2014 here in my beautiful Reno, Nevada. So with that: Happy New Year!

Thanks for exploring the land of crochet with me this past year. You have all been wonderful, thanks for helping me feel welcome in this huge blogosphere. I love crochet and I love our community as well. It’s my goal to keep sharing my passion with you all in this coming year.

For 2014, I hope that you’re bitten by the crochet bug often. I wish that 2014 sees many wonderful projects on your hooks – and completed ones off your hooks. May your yarn stash be plentiful and colorful. May your “WIP’s” and “PhD’s” be a source of pride and not stress.

Let’s make 2014 great, fellow crocheters!

Leave a Reply

